New Gundam series for Fall 2011: Mobile Suit Gundam AGE, Gundam for kids? -_____-

From what I see in the two articles above, I can only think that the new series of Gundam in Fall season this year is targeting the kids audience. I didn’t see the trailer movie because it has been deleted by Bandai in youtube, but I saw the screenshots here:

Gundam AGE trailer screenshots

The characters, the mobile suits, never mind the plot cause all of this already looks like childish enough to me. So if I expressing my opinion about this new series of Gundam in motivator it would be:

Oh well, time to rewatch Gundam 00 then. I want to see my Exia and 00 Raiser in action once again 😀

 

 

4 thoughts on “New Gundam series for Fall 2011: Mobile Suit Gundam AGE, Gundam for kids? -_____-

  1. Pertama saya liat trailernya kirain ini yang bikin iseng buat model jadul dengan maksud reminiscence atau apa lah 😀 Tapi ya saya bukan penggemar Gundam, atau mecha secara umum, jadi tak mengambil pusing.
    Ternyata emang demografinya, dibedakan dari biasa toh?

Leave a Reply

